How Do I Deactivate My Job Seeker Account?

To deactivate your account, simply go to Job Seekers link at the top of the page and place your cursor over the link to display the drop down menu:

Click the link that says My Account:

mceclip2.png


When the page opens up, scroll down and go to "settings." To the right, there is a link that says deactivate:

mceclip1.png

This will suspend your account, not delete your contact information from our system. This gives you the ability to come back to your account at a later time without losing all of your information, resumes, cover letters, etc. If you are looking to delete your account entirely, understanding no information will be recoverable, please see the following article:

How Do I Delete My Contact Information Permanently?


 

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.